1. All Glory Laud and Honor

2. On Eagle's Wings

3. Holy Holy Holy

4. Come Thou Fount

5. Onward Christian Soldiers

6. Blessed Assurance

7. Amazing Grace

8. It Is Well

9. Christ the Lord is Risen Today


A Merry Christmas

1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful

2. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

3. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

4. Away in a Manger

5. Angels We have Heard on High

6. What Child is This

7. The First Noel


Soothing Rain Sounds

Twenty tracks consisting of rain, thunderstorms, cicadas in the night, and more!


Goodnight, My Angel: a Collection of Children's Lullabies

1. Jesus Loves Me

2. Rock a Bye Baby

3. Row Row Row Your Boat / Nothing Better

4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

5. Reborn (Bedtime Stories Version)

6. The Little Light of Mine

7. London Bridge / Hot Cross Buns

8. Yankee Doodle / Learning on the Everlasting Arms

9. The Muffin Man

10. I Wish I Could Speak to You Tonight  / As the Deer

11. Brahms Waltz / Brahms Lullaby (feat. Sarah Shanely and Ryan Shanely)

12. Joy to the World / Angels We Have Heard on High

physical copy

For You

1. For You (Boy Version)

2. For You (Girl Version)

3. For You (Boy Radio Version)

4. For You (Girl Radio Version)

5. For You (Boy Acoustic Version)

6. For You (Girl Acoustic Version)

7. For You (A cappella Version)

8. For You (Instrumental Version)


New Horizons (feat. The P.A. Symphony)

1. Fight Song

2. When We Were Young

3. Test Track

4. A Kiss Right Now

5. Home

6. Nothing Better (feat. Dale Hartman)

7. Frozen 2

8. Porchlight (feat. Peter Errich)

9. Crown Him with Many Crowns

10. Take Away

11. The Holly and the Ivy

12. Our Song

13. Last Kiss

14. End Credits (a Tribute to James Horner)

15. Porchlight (instrumental version feat. Sarah Shanely)

16. Nothing Better (a cappella version)

physical copy

Sunrise and Sunset

1. One Special Christmas

2. Roslyn Square

3. Forever in My Heart

4. I Don't Know Why (feat. Michael Noecker)

5. The Reunion

6. Echoes of the Castle Walls

7. Resistance

8. The Wait

9. Music Box (feat. Mike Hart)

10. Silent Night

11. Sunrise and Sunset

12. I Don't Know Why (instrumental)

physical copy

Site Content


Night Water Project

1. I Wish I Could Speak to You Tonight

2. The Reunion

3. The Journey

4. Reborn

5. Lightning Loops

6. Lullaby

7. Steadfast (feat. Lindsey Hart)

8. Distant Memories

9. I Wish I Could Speak to You Tonight (reprise)

physical copy

Available on